Random Inkings

February 24, 2008

Crap. Whatever.

Filed under: Uncategorized — Little Miss @ 8:09 am

Crap. I forgot to post something yesterday, so I’m going to fudge the timestamp. Whatever. It’s my blog. I can.

I’m just exhausted. Gee, wonder why? In addition to painting my kitchen Friday, yesterday my daughter and I walked 2.2 miles round-trip to the new Safeway by our house. We took the doggies and bought a Starbucks while we were there. Now, if I’d been smart, I would have chosen a Jamba Juice (healthier) but, whatever. I think I’m trying to do as much as possible to be like a normal person without a chronic pain situation, hoping it will go away. It’s not going away. Crap.

So, now I’m exhausted. Good thing I don’t have any commitments today, but that also means no paying work right now. I should be busting my ass getting my website up but for some reason I’m frozen. I have this analysis paralysis syndrome where I sometimes can’t even start something unless I can do it perfectly.

Whatever. 🙂

More later.

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

