Random Inkings

March 14, 2008

I got nothing

Filed under: Random — Little Miss @ 8:38 pm

Other than working solid the last three days from the minute I wake up and make my coffee until dinner time, I’ve done nothing. Well, maybe some laundry. At least I have the work coming in (from my previous employer) that is enough to qualify me for benefits this month, so I don’t have to pay COBRA. Small miracles, eh?

I’m tired, not sleeping well for various reasons, and wish I could just sleep for two days solid. I’d take five hours uninterrupted at this point.

Tomorrow I’m babysitting Evan for a few hours. He’s such an easy baby. I’ll nap when he does. And take movies and pictures of him when he’s awake, and make him giggle. I love being his grandma.

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

